Schedule: Consultation between 10am to 4pm
020-66455573 / 020-66455563 / 020-26163391

Our Faculty

Director, Chairman Cancer Centre


Chairman – Cancer Centre
Director and Head of Neurosurgery and Radiosurgery department

Dr. Ashok Bhanage is a Neurosurgeon who is the Chairman of Cancer Centre and Director & Head of Neurosurgery and Radiosurgery Departments.

read more

Medical Oncology

Dr. Minish Jain

Director, Medical Oncology

M.D Internal Medicine

Fellowship in Oncology from P.D Hinduja Hospital and Research Centre.

read more

Dr. S. M. Karandikar

Senior Medical Oncologist

Graduate, post graduate in Medicine from GMC Nagpur & Medical Oncology from TMH Parel, Mumbai.

read more

Surgical Oncology

Dr. Sanjay Deshmukh

Director, Surgical Oncology

Director and Head of the Department of Surgical Oncology, Ruby Hall clinic, Pune.

read more

Dr. Shilpy Dolas

MBBS, MS (General Surgery) FIBD, IAPC, Consultant Lady Breast Onco Surgeon & Asthetic Breast Surgeon

Dr. Shilpy Dolas is a Consultant Lady Breast Oncosurgeon.

read more

Dr. Sujai Hegde

Senior Surgical Oncologist

Dr. Sujai Hegde is currently working as a Surgical Oncologist at the Kamalnayan Bajaj Cancer Centre, Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune.

read more

Dr. Amol Dumbre – Patil

Surgical Oncologist

Dr. Amol Dumbre has completed his oncosurgery training from Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai. He has also done fellowship minimal access surgery.

read more

Radiation Oncology

Dr. Sumit Basu

Chief, Radiation Oncologist

After graduating in medicine from St.Petersburg University, Russia in 1991, Dr.Basu received training in Radiation and Clinical Oncology from Tata Memorial Center, Mumbai, from Septmber,1994 till March 1999. He joined Ruby Hall Clinic as Consultant Radiation Oncologist in 1999

read more

Dr. Bhooshan Zade

Senior, Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Zade has completed his MBBS from Govt. Medical College, Nagpur. After successfully completing rotational internship he pursued higher studies in Radiation Oncology and Clinical Oncology from Prestigious Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai.

read more

Mr. Sathiyanarayanan

Chief Medical Physicist

Mr. V.K. Sathiya Narayan is the Chief Medical Physicist & RSO. He has more than 27 years of experience as a medical physicist and has vast experience in commissioning different Accelerators and Treatment Planning Systems for 3D CRT and IMRT Planning Systems.

read more

Dr. Mansi Munshi Girme

Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Mansi Munshi Girme is a Radiation Oncologist and a Cancer Genetic Specialist. After completing her MBBS from Pune, she went on to study M.D in Radiation Oncology at Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai. During her tenure at TMH, she also trained in Clinical Cancer Genetics at the Sarin Lab (ACTREC).

read more

Dr Vinay Babu

Radiation Oncologist

Dr Vinay Babu is currently working as a Radiation Oncologist. He completed MD – Radiotherapy from prestigious Madras Medical College, Chennai, in 2012 and then moved on to P D Hinduja hospital, Mumbai for further experience. Dr Vinay has also worked in renowned Cancer Centres like Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai and Tata Medical Center, Kolkata.

read more

Bone marrow transplant

Dr. Vijay Ramanan

Director, Bone Marrow Transplant Services

Dr. Vijay Ramanan, M.D. (Med), DM (Clin, Haemat) Sr. Consultant Clinical Haematologist. Director, Clinical Hematology, Bone Marrow & Stem Cell Transplant. Email:;

read more